Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  The Birchmere  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for The Birchmere 3701 Mount Vernon Avenue, Alexandria, VA, US, 22305 Email: Send an email
Phone: 703-549-7500 Web: http://www.birchmere.com
Fax:

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |

In music circles, the reputation of the Birchmere is legendary. Many careers have been launched from this internationally recognized music hall. On any given night, a star may be born. Mary Chapin Carpenter, Lyle Lovett, Shawn Colvin, Jerry Jeff Walker, Dave Matthews, Vince Gill, John Prine, Emmylou Harris, Linda Ronstadt, and k.d. Lang are just a few of the artists counted as good friends of the Birchmere. The Birchmere is committed to the presentation of the highest quality music in a comfortable and intimate atmosphere.


 
Send Event to Friends    Three Dog Night - Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Rosanne Cash - Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kathleen Edwards - Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Lyfe Jennings - Saturday, July 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Lyfe Jennings - Sunday, July 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jerry Jeff Walker - Friday, July 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jerry Jeff Walker - Saturday, July 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kasey Chambers - Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Robert Earl Keen - Friday, July 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Southside Johnny And The Asbury Jukes - Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Gary Puckett - Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Zombies Colin Blunstone - Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Steve Earle The Mastersons Steve Earle and The Dukes - Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Roger Clyne & the Peacemakers - Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jeffrey Osborne - Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jeffrey Osborne - Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Atlanta Rhythm Section Pure Prairie League - Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Billy Bragg - Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Toad the Wet Sprocket - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Toad the Wet Sprocket - Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Bacon Brothers - Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Bacon Brothers - Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Bacon Brothers - Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Nikki Lane - Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Gordon Lightfoot - Friday, August 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    1964 The Tribute - Saturday, August 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Little River Band - Sunday, August 06, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Fixx - Monday, August 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Gene Ween - Tuesday, August 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chrisette Michele - Wednesday, August 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Judy Collins - Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Judy Collins - Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Sierra Hull - Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Brian Culbertson - Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Brian Culbertson - Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jonny Lang - Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bob Schneider - Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Waifs - Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Stephanie Mills - Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kim Waters - Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Shelby Lynne - Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Marcia Ball - Wednesday, August 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kenny Lattimore - Friday, September 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Eddie from Ohio w/Jake Armerding - Friday, February 16, 2103 @ 7:30 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Bacon Brothers - Sunday, June 22, 2104 @ 7:30 PM

Back 
  Links