Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  The Birchmere  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for The Birchmere 3701 Mount Vernon Avenue, Alexandria, VA, US, 22305 Email: Send an email
Phone: 703-549-7500 Web: http://www.birchmere.com
Fax:

Purchase Tickets from:
Ticketmaster |

In music circles, the reputation of the Birchmere is legendary. Many careers have been launched from this internationally recognized music hall. On any given night, a star may be born. Mary Chapin Carpenter, Lyle Lovett, Shawn Colvin, Jerry Jeff Walker, Dave Matthews, Vince Gill, John Prine, Emmylou Harris, Linda Ronstadt, and k.d. Lang are just a few of the artists counted as good friends of the Birchmere. The Birchmere is committed to the presentation of the highest quality music in a comfortable and intimate atmosphere.


 
Send Event to Friends    Los Straitjackets Nick Lowe - Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Montgomery Gentry - Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Al Stewart - Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Brian McKnight - Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Brian McKnight - Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Anders Osborne Jackie Greene - Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Tom Paxton - Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Jake Shimabukuro - Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Shawn Colvin Larry Campbell Teresa Williams - Monday, October 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Shawn Colvin Larry Campbell Teresa Williams - Tuesday, October 31, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Acoustic Alchemy - Wednesday, November 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Delbert McClinton Daryl Davis - Friday, November 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Pat McGee - Saturday, November 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Oleta Adams - Sunday, November 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bela Fleck and Abigail Washburn - Tuesday, November 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    El Debarge - Wednesday, November 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Morris Day and The Time - Thursday, November 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bruce Cockburn - Tuesday, November 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    John Hiatt Lyle Lovett - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    John Hiatt Lyle Lovett - Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Walter Beasley - Friday, November 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Paul Thorn - Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Kathy Mattea - Sunday, November 19, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Stanley Clarke Stanley Clarke Band - Monday, November 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Dry Branch Fire Squad The Seldom Scene - Friday, November 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    David Bromberg - Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Marshall Tucker Band - Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Commander Cody Bill Kirchen - Friday, December 01, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Cheryl Wheeler John Gorka - Saturday, December 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Hot Tuna - Tuesday, December 05, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Aaron Neville - Thursday, December 07, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Dar Williams - Friday, December 08, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Dar Williams - Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Over The Rhine - Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Carbon Leaf - Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Carbon Leaf - Friday, December 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Southside Johnny And The Asbury Jukes - Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Bobby Caldwell Marion Meadows - Sunday, December 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Robert Glasper Experiment - Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Freddie Jackson - Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Pieces of a Dream - Friday, December 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Eddie from Ohio w/Jake Armerding - Friday, February 16, 2103 @ 7:30 PM
Send Event to Friends    The Bacon Brothers - Sunday, June 22, 2104 @ 7:30 PM

Back 
  Links