Register   Login
     
     


For more widgets please visit www.yourminis.com

  Wolf Trap - Filene Center  

Address Web
Click to edit the profile for Wolf Trap - Filene Center 1645 Trap Road, Vienna, VA, US, 22182 Email: Send an email
Phone: 703-255-1900 Web: http://www.wolftrap.org/
Fax:

Purchase Tickets from:

As America's National Park for the Performing Arts, Wolf Trap plays a valuable leadership role in both the local and national performing arts communities. Through a wide range of artistic and education programs, Wolf Trap enhances our nation's cultural life and ensures that the arts remain accessible and affordable to the broadest possible audience.


 
Send Event to Friends    Lucy Kaplansky - Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ladysmith Black Mambazo - Monday, February 05, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ladysmith Black Mambazo - Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    1964 The Tribute - Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    1964 The Tribute - Friday, February 23, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Cherish The Ladies - Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Cherish The Ladies - Thursday, March 01, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Altan - Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Ana Moura - Wednesday, April 04, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    John McCutcheon - Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Send Event to Friends    Chris Thile - Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Back 
  Links